Over 75 years of academic excellence

Term Dates 2013-2014


ONE AND TWO YEAR COURSES

Autumn term:
Monday 16th September – Friday 20th December 2013
(Introductory meeting at 2 pm on Monday 16th September)

Half term:
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2013



Spring term:
Monday 6th January – Monday 31st March 2014

Half term:
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2014
Summer term:
Tuesday 22nd April – Monday 16th June 2014 *

Bank holidays:
Monday 5th May & Monday 26th May 2014

JANUARY TO MAY RE-TAKES (16 WEEKS)

Spring term:
Monday 6th January – Monday 31st March 2014

Summer term:
Tuesday 22nd April – Friday 23rd May 2014 *


*When students’ exams finish before the end of term, all classes are
taught in advance of their final examinations, ie students receive their
full quota of teaching hours before their exams.

Note:
~ If a student starts on a date different from those above, then fees can be calculated on a pro-rata basis.




86 Old Brompton Road, South Kensington, London SW7 3LQ
© 2012 Westminster Tutors. All rights reserved
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7584 1288
info@westminstertutors.co.uk