Term Dates

A-Level and GCSE Course Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn term:
Monday 17th September – Friday 21st December 2018


(Years 11-12 Student Induction at 1:30 pm on Friday 14th September)
(Years 13-13+ Student Induction at 2 pm on Friday 14th September)

Half term:
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
Spring term:
Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
Half term:
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer term:
Monday 29th April – Friday 14th June 2019
Bank Holidays:
Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May 2019
Easter Revision Courses:
Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April 2019

Notes:

  • If a student starts on a date different from those above, fees can be calculated on a pro-rata basis.
  • Catch-up classes for A level/GCSE students will be offered from Tuesday 23rd - Friday 26th April 2019.

Speak to a qualified advisor today: +44 (0) 20 7584 1288+44 (0) 20 7584 1288