Term Dates

A-Level and GCSE Course Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn term:
Monday 18th September – Friday 15th December 2017


(Years 13-13+ Student Induction 2 pm on Friday 15th September)

(Years 11-12 Student Induction at 12 pm on Friday 15th September)

Half term:
Tuesday 24th October – Friday 27th October 2017
Spring term:
Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 23rd March 2018
Half term:
Tuesday 13th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Summer term:
Monday 16th April – Friday 15th June 2018
Bank Holidays:
Monday 7th May & Monday 28th May 2018

Notes:

  • If a student starts on a date different from those above, fees can be calculated on a pro-rata basis.
  • Monday 23rd October and Monday 12th February are teaching days to compensate for New Year’s Day and Monday 7th May (bank holiday).

Speak to a qualified advisor today: +44 (0) 20 7584 1288+44 (0) 20 7584 1288