Term Dates

A-Level and GCSE Course Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn term:
Monday 16th September – Friday 20th December 2019

(Student Induction from 1 pm on Friday 13th September)

Half term:
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Spring term:
Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March 2020
Half term:
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Summer term:
Monday 20th April – Friday 19th June 2020
Half term:
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Easter Revision:
Monday 30th March – Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 6th April – Thursday 9th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th April 2020
A level Revision:
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Notes:

  • If a student starts on a date different from those above, fees can be calculated on a pro-rata basis.

Speak to a qualified advisor today: +44 (0) 20 7584 1288+44 (0) 20 7584 1288